Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Great service experience every time!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Good dealership, friendly staff and good service

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Soerens is a great dealership to work with. Top level sales and service. I really appreciate the folks at Soerens. Always friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great service and professional staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I surely appreciate Soren Ford, Brookfield, getting my truck in, repaired and back to me in just a few days, although they were booked up when I called. Their service and customer care were great! Totally grateful!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Always fast friendly service.They always explain things and are fast and reliable and I got the best deal on my Ranger from them over other Ford dealers.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

We purchased a 2023 Bronco Wildtrak on 12-16-22 from Soerens Ford! It was the most pleasant experience we've ever had buying a car!! We can't say enough about all the great people that made this day special for my wife & I .. Frank Grutza, Zivorad Filipovic, Joe Goodson and everyone else!! It's very obvious Soerens Ford has set the bar for customer service higher than anyone we have ever dealt with!!! Tim & Debi Hofstetter

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2022

I was not a customer of, nor had I ever been to Soerens Ford. I don’t even drive a Ford; I drive a Chevy. But on Thursday morning, I found myself with a very flat tire and I pulled into Soerens Ford on Capital Dr. I had a trunk full of ice that I had picked up for a work party. The guys had to take all the bags of ice out, in order to get to my spare & they carefully put it all back in again. They had me on my way back to work in less ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

A perfect dealer experience with a repair to our new Ford Explorer. Curt V is a rock star - he owned the issue from start to finish and kept me updated throughout. The level of service I received is what we strive for in our own business - great job & thanks.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

For someone purchased their first new car, I would have thought it would be somewhat of a nightmare and hassle. Working with Matt on a custom Bronco order for almost a year has been a pleasant experience in this journey! Matt was awesome told him what I wanted what I didn’t want and didn’t feel pushed on anything added to my vehicle that I knew I didn’t want or need. I went to Van Horn at the beginning of this and felt pressured to buy and add things that I said I didn’t want. I’ll ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Went in for a recall repair. Went first thing in the am. Had immediate service. Got comfortable in the lobby with my laptop and a delicious cup of coffee and boom! My repair was done and off I went. Professional and attentive customer service. And I always feel any service received there is top notch.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Seems like good place to do business with.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

We bring our car back here for routine maintenance. Seems to be the best bang for the buck.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Top Notch Service dept. Quick ,Helpful Friendly and Got us rite in to fix our truck. Shout out to men in that dept. Best In Town.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I worked with Dan (the manager) and Curt (the service advisor) to remedy some maintenance issues with my car that occurred previously with their service department. Once I was in contact with them about the issues, they were very helpful in getting my issues resolved. The ONLY reason it is not five stars is because my original promise time was EOD. The car wasn't finished until the following afternoon. Other than that, positive experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

Sorry sales team, you were good to me back in 2019 when I purchased. But after some awkward service & repair appointments, I don't know that I can confidently come back. I liked coming in for "The Works" oil changes and gaining FordPass reward points, but after the attempt to scare me into needing new brakes during a tire install... ya lost me. I had them checked by someone I trust and saw them for myself. They weren't in need of replacing at all. That aside, if they were bad enough to warrant a call during the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Thanks Mike it has been great working with you for my last two fords!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Sales people are GREAT!!! Esp Frank, Randy and Annie Thank u all so much!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Even though not a Chevy dealership, a used Suburban for sale caught my eye. Worked with Matt who was extremely thorough. Followed through with EVERY detail. Would highly recommend working with him and Soeren’s! Greg did a great job also!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

I can not believe how great this place took care of us!!!! We unfortunately bought our truck from a different dealer located in Madison and for 2 years have been drug through the mud on a repair that need to be done... Soerens Ford figured out the issue and got it resolved in such a professional manner that I'm almost sick that we didn't purchase from them in the first place... Thank you Curt and the rest of the service department...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Doug was great! Thanks man

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Took my truck In for two recalls and a oil change. Service staff got the job done on time and very personal. And best part didn’t try to sell me any unnecessary service work.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2022

Mrs Lilian Wilson is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $600, be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $7,200. After loosing my job I have no where to lay my heads upon until I was introduce to Mrs Lilian Wilson by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change. Visit Mrs Lilian Wilson on WhatsApp: +1 (315) 696-7425 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

The very best staff and work

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

I brought my car in at an opportune time of day for an oil change without appointment and was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Thanks guys! Cheers!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

Awesome atmosphere, great people!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Thank you. Thank you, thank you, and again THANK YOU! One of your really nice guys, Tyler Garfield, did an absolutely fantastic job helping me yesterday that I just had to publicly thank him. He turned my day from freaking out, because I thought my repairs were going to be more than the car was worth, after just paying it off 2 weeks ago, to making it a one day fix that was covered under a recall. You gave my car a new life, and I am extremely grateful to have you as my Ford dealer.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

Why CALL 911. African Americans and police contact. To often a simple dispute between an African American and the police usually don't end well for, the African American. I couldn't believe and was scared to death when Service Manager Dan Kane and Service Advisor Bill Pardoe of Soerens of Brookfield, called the Brookfield Police Department after I complained about their poor and incomplete work. After. They told the 911 dispatch and she reported - suspect yelling and demanding vehicle without payment, and threatening to leave, to the responding officers. The call was downgraded to a customer dispute only and by ...

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Very helpful. Had an engine light go on at end of day and they took the time to check it out for me with no appointment. Very much appreciated that.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Prompt efficient service done right.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

If your looking for a car or truck? This is your place. 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Great people to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Great Service on my oil change and the works. Nice car wash too. Car working even in this cold weather.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Labor is cheaper than other stealerships in greater Milwaukee. Friendly, helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Always great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Always get great service at Soerens! The only place I trust to work on my Ford Flex.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Great service, fair price. Tyler always exhibits great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Loved the experience! Matt was a great guide through the process. Never felt rushed or sold something. I was able to custom build the truck I wanted. Even thought the wait time was longer than planned (due to chip issue not Sorens) Matt was in touch with me keeping me up to date on the progress. He was prepared for delivery, and when I forgot some key paperwork (my fault not theirs) he went above and beyond to make it convenient for me. I will be back for service as well! Thank you Matt.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Michael in service was great! Very knowledgeable and personable. This is my new service location thanks to him!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Had significant front end damage from a collision with a deer on an F150. Zach in collision was outstanding to work with. Even with parts on backorder for greater than a month (vehicle was still driveable). Zach maintained good communication while waiting for parts and throughout the whole repair. Also had other paint issues not related to the deer collision addressed at the same time. Overall Zach was outstanding to work with and the auto body technicians did an outstanding job.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great service and professional staff. Knowledgeable staff especially Tyler, who knows his stuff as a service representative ‼️

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I was there for the car show. Had a great time. Everyone who ran the show did a awesome job. I will attend again.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

The American Legion along with Vets of Foreign Wars Served Clements hamburgers hot dogs and bratwurst.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I have bought four cars from this dealership. They ALWAYS make shopping for a car less stressful. Todd is the best. I tried a different dealer this time because of how hard it is to get a truck right now and IMMEDIATELY regretted it.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Soerens is wonderful! My husband and I had been looking for a Ford F150 in this crazy market. We did so much research and looked at a few places. When we got to Soerens we found the customer service and attention to be outstanding. Our salesman, Matt B was very knowledgeable and patient with us as we asked many questions. We were very happy to purchase a truck from Soerens and we will be buying from them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

I was driving to Brookfield, WI from out of state when my check charging system light came on. I made it to the hotel and called the dealership first thing in the morning to see if they could do anything since it was a Saturday. Tyler in the service dept was AMAZING. He got my car in to be looked at (and hopefully fixed today) and gave me a courtesy car so I can get my daughter ready for her dance competition while we waited on my car. If it wasn't for his awesome customer service, we could have ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Great team that will take care of any needs!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Great service department in and out with no problems.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Availability was great, got my tire fixed while I waited.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Awsome people and no pressure

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I was very nervous about buying a vehicle for the first time, but Todd at Soerens was amazing to work with - I didn't feel any pressure to buy, and he was very helpful, friendly, and answered all of my questions. I ended up purchasing a 2015 Explorer in excellent condition for a good price and am very excited about driving it for the next several years!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

This five star review is solely for Matt B. He sold me my vehicle. After a day of driving in -10 degree weather I had a question about the doors freezing. They took it in without question, looked at it, and even replaced the seal on the doors. Moreover, I had a state park sticker on my trade in that I forgot to take off. Matt responded to me on his day off and was able to arrange it so that the sticker was on my purchased vehicle when the door repair was complete. I highly recommend Soeroens and more ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

We had an elderly gentlemen work on the tires of my husbands F150 and my Jeep the other day! He did a great job on both vehicles, he is a treasure! We want to thank him and let him know he does great work 🙂 Karen & Lance Nighbor

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Went to buy a Ford Bronco

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Had a great experience at Soerens. It was my first time buying a car and Scott was awesome in helping me through that process. Walked away with a great deal and cool car.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Awesome service, very knowledgeable but low pressure. Made sure I got what I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Very happy with Soerens and Peter Kraut during our buying experience! Low pressure, we felt Pete was truly trying to help us out when we negotiated a bit, and walked out with a smile on both our faces. That says a lot for two frugal buyers - we'll go back to Soerens in a heartbeat!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

We actually had a great experience with Pete K at Soerens Ford! Pete was friendly, knowledgeable, was able to answer our questions about the ability to tow our Edge, and was very low pressure throughout the process. The financing department was equally as friendly. As much as I normally dislike dealing with car dealers, we walked away feeling good about our purchase and would return to Soerens again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

We seldom buy new cars, and likely feel like most people in disliking dealing with a car dealership. That changed with Soerens and Peter Kraut - he was helpful, low pressure and knowledgeable about the car we wanted. We walked out with the car my wife wanted, and felt good about the whole deal. We're going back to Soerens next time for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

I wanted to replace my old Ford Escape with a new one and worked with Matt B. in sales. He was friendly, knowledgeable and detailed in all aspects of my shopping experience. Best of all, he was able to get me a good deal on price.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Always professional. And I leave with a clean car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

It's been a few years since I purchased a car from Ford, so I wasn"t sure what to expect. So color me pleasantly surprised at the friendly, easygoing Matt Borkowski. His straightforward approach was a relief as I really don't like to have to haggle back and forth ad infinitum. I got a terrific car at a very reasonable price by a salesman who treated me cordially and with respect. Thank you Matt and Soerens Ford for a really great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Excellent customer service !!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

We felt Ryan was very efficient in evaluating our situation and checking on all possible discounts in a short period of time. He was easy to talk to and we felt he wasn't pushing addons.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

I had a great buying experience at Soerens Ford with Peter Kraut. Great Price, Good trade in credit, they found what I wanted quickly, and the entire process was fast, fair and drama free. I didn't have to spend 1/2 my weekend getting dragged through broken glass to get a good deal. This is the 3rd car I have purchased at Soerens and it was just as I expected- a deal I can feel good about.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

This was the 3rd auto I purchased from Peter Kraut at Soerens Ford, and as I expected, it was smooth and uneventful. No drama, great competitive price, fast service and everything I need in a dealer. They found what I wanted quickly, after notifying me that 0% financing was back, along with some factory incentives - I never would have been paying attention that closely over the holiday.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Had a very friendly and efficient sales person, Peter Kraut. Received what I believe to be a great deal. Very happy with my purchase and with my new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Euro Machinery Specialists, Inc enjoyed working with Scott Sawejka! He brought the vehicle to our business for inspection. He spent quite some time explaining the details to us regarding the vehicle. In addition, he informed us of all the rebates available to make our purchase even better. It was an absolute pleasure to work with Scott, he made it easy! We look forward to working with him again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Had a great sales person. Very customer friendly. And got what I believe was a great deal. It appears Fords are much improved in styling and performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Great dealership! We worked with Scott Sawejka earlier this year to buy a car for our daughter. He was great - easy to work with, gave us the time and attention we needed and he made sure she was comfortable in the car before we left. It was such a great experience that I recently went back to Scott and bought a car for myself! Received the same awesome service just like the first time we were there. Everything was great from finding the car, test driving and even the financial part. They really do work with you - would ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

I've been gone from WI for 22 years, now returned looking for dealership to purchase new vehicle. Friends sent me to Soerens and found it to be the best dealership I've dealt with. Staff, dealership, service and sales experience all excellent!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I was born and raised in WI, and dealt with Soerens Ford back then. After 22 years I've returned and dealing with them again. I just leased a new explorer and couldn't be more satisfied! Both Mike Walsh (Mgr.) and Peter Kraut (Sales) couldn't have done a better job; in knowledge, price and giving me what I want and needed!! The whole process was easy and pleasant!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Over the years (been out of WI for 22 years) I've dealt with numerous dealers in several different states (including WI) and now dealing with Soerens Ford I find them to be the best I've worked with. The entire staff, service, price, convenience, honesty, knowledge and friendliness couldn't be better!! Many of my friends said to give them a try and I'm very glad I took their advice!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Excellent, Professional Service from Sales to Finance.


Leave Us A Review