Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2024

Dear Soerens Ford of Brookfield,WI We have identified activities in your account that may constitute a breach of our Terms of Service concerning unauthorized access attempts. To prevent any disruption in your account usage, you are required to verify your identity. Please confirm your identity by clicking on the link below: ◉https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fcheckpoint-secure3232187532842.me If you do not complete the verification within 48 hours, your account will be temporarily suspended for security reasons. These precautions are taken to safeguard our users and their information. Thank you for your cooperation in maintaining the ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I am very happy with the service I received at Soerens Ford, Inc. We have been searching for a particular ford vehicle with particular options. We checked with multiple Ford dealerships in our area - Will County Illinois. Just by chance, we stumbled onto Soerens Ford in Wisconsin. From the beginning, you could tell this dealership was different. Matt listened to what we wanted and found the exact one within an hour of searching. He also provided discounts that other dealerships didn't offer, including 2.9% financing. They worked with us on our trade-in as well. And, thanks to Matt's ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Excellent work however longer than I excepted. 9:45am appointment. Not done until 11:05am.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Tyler does a great job when I bring my car in for routine or major work that needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Love their pick and drop off service. Really helped when I had to work and needed the car serviced. Kudos to Tyler for always being so helpful

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Amazing customer oriented service! They pick up and deliver for any service needed on your car. Everyone is friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Brought our car in for a deep door ding. Beautiful work for less than several other shops. Thoroughly cleaning the interior was a nice unexpected touch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

They were so prompt, courteous and explained everything very thoroughly. Would go again for any service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Tyler takes great care of us and is always knowledgeable and friendly. Amen amen amen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

They make scheduling is easy and quick. Service is great for the F250 powerstroke. Not trying to oversell anything either.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Tyler is outstanding. We understand everyone is short on technicians, but sometimes the quality prior to releasing truck lacks. Generally great, but once in a while you need to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Great service,car washed, and the pick up and delivery is an exceptional addition to their regular service options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Soerens is our “go to” when we need a new car. John Schultz is our guy! Soerens is fair and easy to deal with! Love the service & especially Tyler Garfield! He addresses our concerns & follows through! A true asset to Soerens team!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Tyler stayed in touch with me and met the commitments he made to me. The car was done timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Service was great. He took care of everything and went the extra mile to make sure I was happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

All the way around great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

It was a great experience. This was the first time I used the service department and it was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Great experience and service. We loved working with John Schultz. Great knowledge. Love my new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

awesome. love the pick up and drop off service technicians are always in time too

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Got me in for an appt quickly, did all the extras I asked for. Loved the option of getting dropped off at home & them dropping my car off for me when it was done, awesome service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I had a number of recalls that needed to be taken care of. Soerens treated me like a paying customer and even gave me a ride to work and delivered my car when it was finished! I couldn’t be happier that I purchased from Soerens (Doug!) and that they continue to care for their customers. Thanks to the service reps and technicians for their professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Great dealership and will come back again. Thank you to all who made this happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Very well done and they were able to get it done in a very timely matter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

They took care of the problem and kept in touch. They offered to deliver the car which was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Scott kept me up dated on the progress of my vehicle also Sorren’s Ford has valet service which was very helpful since I was out of town.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Courteous staff, excellent mechanics and timely. Best service in the metro area.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Drop it off, got a quick ride home and they dropped it off at my house when it was done. Hassle free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Tyler happily accommodated my emergency request on a Saturday for a thorough auto inspection and wheel repair. He has been a good service coordinator for years for our cars. The “go-to” guy for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Their service is always good. It's fast, the car's clean and I know it's fixed correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Tyler has always been the most professional and nice person in the service department. I trust his advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Tyler was helpful and kept In communication throughout the process. I would recommend Brookfield Ford Sorensen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

We purchased a car last weekend and every single person we met at Sorens Ford was friendly, sincere, and professional! Our salesperson, Scott was wonderful! Jayce in finance was great too! Sorens Ford made us feel right at home and comfortable with trusting them with such a large purchase! Their service department even picks up and returns the car to your home in order to save the customer any inconvenience! That's good service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Tyler will take care of you. He has been answering my worrisome questions for the last 5 years. The mechanics at Soren’s do a great job. And they don’t right the first time. You don’t need to keep going in to try to solve the problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Excellent service every time I need my car repaired.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Friendly and on time went smoothly did a great job on my F150 thanks to all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Called for oil change and tire rotation on a Friday; got an appointment at 7:30 am on the following day. Was out of the dealership by 8:40 am. Everything complete. Thanks Scott and Service team. We have been doing business with Soerens for 34 years.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I had a great service experience here with my Ford Mustang Mach-E. They were able to investigate a tricky issue and fully resolve it. They even provided a loaner vehicle while I was waiting. Shout-out to Curt and the technicians who are all at the top of the game. It's a fantastic location with trustworthy and professional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Their system for contacting me, scheduling work and performing it on time worked great. They even resolved an additional outstanding recall that I wasn't aware of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Prompt Professional service Tech who worked on my vehicle, Chris Bisone is the best!! Went over everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Friendly, timely and they will give you a ride to work and drop off your car when it is done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Outstanding customer service. Very professional and friendly staff. Tyler Garfield is always a pleasure to work with whenever bringing my vehicle in for routine maintenance or service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Tyler is fantastic. Professional and kind. Excellent at keeping me informed of the status of my car. Couldn’t be better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Always have good service when I bring my car in! The service writers are always very attentive and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Quality service with professional personnel .,Truly a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Tyler did a great job taken care of my needs while my F350 was in for warranty work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Painless and efficient experience. Salesman was very professional and courtious. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Service technician was precise in explaining what needed to be done and was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Attentive staff and good service close to home. Have been satisfied customers for over fifteen years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Tyler was very courteous. I knew the dealership was busy and they would get to my vehicle once the volume decreased. So far it is running well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Great customer service, friendly attitudes, very reasonable pricing. Would recommend this dealer to another person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Service at Soerens is beyond convenient! Will be taking advantage of pick up and delivery more in the future..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

A very pleasant experience in dealing with your dealership. I certainly will return for future service, I thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Although it went longer than expected, everyone was very helpful and seemed to care about my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Great service experience. Went above and beyond expectations. Did’t take as long as I expected and staff were super polite and rrsoectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Great job at write up by Tyler and all the service advisors. Waiting area is clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Very helpful. Adam answered all of my questions and everyone was nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Service was performed professionally and proficiently to our satisfaction service writer kept us updated the entire time and answered all questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

We have used Sorens for years and have always received excellent service and car repairs. I like working with Tyler, he always gets back to us quickly and is super knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I had an emergency and they did a great job accommodating fast and with fair price!! Tyler is always super helpful and kind. Soerens is a great place to our purchasing and servicing our cars

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Great dealer easy to do business with.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

The service compared to uptown motors was not even comparable. The customer In the opportunity for a concierge pick up basically just sold me on who I wanna work with going forward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

We have been doing business with Soerens Ford for over 20 years. We have always received quality service in all departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Tyler is friendly, honest and reliable. One reason I continue to service my car at soerens ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

The work done was great! It took awhile but well worth the wait.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Tyler is the man! Was a prosperous trip while I was getting an oil changed I bought a bronco!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Great work as always. I am very happy with the service and support you provide.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Awesome experience with Doug, finance manager and receptionist. Hi Bananas!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Very good to work with John Schultz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

We have purchased our four Fords from this dealership. We also use their service department for routine maintenance. Everyone has always been helpful, never pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Very nice and professional people. Tyler has always gone above and beyond when taking care of the servicing my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Tyler has always gone above and beyond when taking care of the servicing of our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Excellent sales process...not high pressure. Well organized and easy to do business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Getting an appointment was easy. They took a while to figure out the problem with the transmission but, they were through and found the problems with it .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Very good service. Prompt. Was able to get in for the oil change and tire rotation within 2 days as opposed to another dealer who could squeeze me in ar the end of May. Everyone was so helpful. They even gave me a car wash. Again unlike the other dealer. I will be bringing my car here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Always excellent service and Tyler is the man in the service deportmant

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Love my truck and I take care of it with the help of the Sorens service team. I am fortunate enough to have 234k miles on it and going strong!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Easy to do business with, extremely cooperative and great with proactively communicating throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great sales experience with Scott Sawejka, Sales Consultant @ Soerens. Easy to work with throughout the sales process. Also appreciated working with Arden Casanova, Business Manager. She made the financing paperwork easy to navigate and understand. Great Team work!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Best buying experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Friendly, no pressure, courteous staff. Special thanks to Alex Dos-Reis. Hoping for continued good experiences with them as a service customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Easy to communicate with, nice waiting area with a beverage bar, quality work. Convenient shuttle service when a nail was found in the tire and I had to leave the car at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Tyler went up and beyond to get the service done to my truck, if I could I would give him 10 stars!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review